Jasmine ~ bunga Melati

I have this jasmine flower plant on my yard, before, I never care about any plant on my yard, not until my hun like the scents of jasmine flower then I began to nurture this one pot of plant that almost die.

Melati Jasmine flower - A Walk in Bybyelle Life

Luckily now it grow back nicely, and I always like to smell the jasmine specially during at night when the moonlight hanging on the sky, believe it or not, pick the jasmine flower at night it will last longer than picked it during the day.

Jasmine at night bunga melati malam hari - a walk in bybyelle lifeWhen I put the flower on small vase, it lasted four days looking fresh.

Leave a Reply

